Website Manager

Eastlake Baseball League

Eastlake Baseball League

Mighty Mite, Minor, Major & Pony Divisions

Our Mighty Mite, Minor, Major, and Pony divisions are part of the Western Reserve Baseball League.  The rules are agreed upon by all member communities and therefore, not solely under the control of the Eastlake Baseball League.  Where there is conflict between WRBL rules and EBL rules, the WRBL rules will take precedence.

Slugger Division

The Slugger division uses Eastlake Baseball League Official Regulations & Playing Rules along with House Rules.  The House Rules are additional rules or modifications to the Official Regulations & Playing Rules.

Copyright © 2024 Eastlake Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In